Ecosystem Management Board is the most representative governing body of the ecosystem making or approving the most fundamental decisions, such as the decisions concerning the implementation of the roadmap, cooperation with ecosystem, and approval of new parties to the ecosystem. Even though ecosystem is open ecosystem, it is required that Management Board ensures that all new parties are willing to operate according to commonly agreed ecosystem rules and committed to drive common good of the ecosystem.  

The Management Board will be responsible for definition of strategic targets of the ecosystem and the preparation of ecosystem roadmaps forming the basis for ecosystem activities. 

The Management Board shall also supervise the development work of the ecosystem to facilitate effective progress towards achieving the planned outcomes and impacts.  

Management Board 2022: 

Konecranes, Juha Pankakoski, Executive Vice President, Technologies

Technology Industries of Finland, Aki Sundell, Director of Member Services

Abloy, Mikko Saastamoinen, Vice President Operations

Beckhoff, Mikko Uuskoski, Managing Director

Danfoss, Juha Kuusela, Software Advisor

Delfoi, Raimo Puro, CEO

Elekmerk, Minna Kurunsaari, Executive Vice President

Elematic, Jouni Sirkka, R&D Director

Fastems, Matti Saarinen, R&D Project and Portfolio Manager

HT Laser, Minna Kurunsaari, Executive Vice President

Kemppi, Pekka Airola, Vice President

Nokia, Tuuli Ahava, Director Application Program, Digital Automation

Prima Power, Esko Petäjä, R&D Manager

Siemens, Lars Maura, Head of Business Development

Raute, Mika Hyysti, Group Vice President, Technology

TietoEVRY, Jaakko Tapanainen, Vice President, Head of Industrial